We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Bove's Auto & Truck Svc, LLC
815-962-0412
1118 Ferguson St
Rockford, IL 61102
42.262033 -89.107732
http://www.bovesauto.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
53 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joseph 04/19/2018
Bove's are the most honest, trustworthy, best mechanics in Rockford. I take all of my vehicles to them, and have been do so for the last 30 years. I highly recommend them.
  Amy & Mike 04/19/2018
Tony, Tim and all the mechanics are amazing. We taken our cars to Boves for 10 years now and have always been pleased. They keep your vehicle running - no unnecessary work and never have we questioned their integrity!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/07/2018
Review by Ronaldo Gonzalez: very good
  Mike 04/06/2018
I continue to take my repair business because of their quality work, honesty and how they treat people!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/05/2018
Review by Donald Leni: great friendly service
  Bianca 03/29/2018
My transmission went out in my car in October 2017. I had taken it to at at least 3different places. 2 elderly people recommended Bove?s. By that time all I wanted was my car to be fixed. So, I gave in and called Bove?s. Tony told me they?d pick my car up on the following Monday morning and have it diagnosed that afternoon. They kept their word. And I was back rolling in no time. Thank you Tony and Tim!!! I?d recommend them anytime. They?re the best. Bianca Penix-satisfied customer
  Mike & Julia 03/29/2018
Tony is always up front and honest on all repairs. He goes out of his way to work with you and get your car back as quickly as possible.
  Tony 03/29/2018
We've been having our vehicles serviced for the past 8 years at Bove's and we couldn't be happier with the service the provide. Honest & very affordable!
  Kathy 03/22/2018
I have always brought all of my family's cars here and will continue to do so. They do wonderful work.
  Jane & Scott 03/18/2018
  Joe 03/16/2018
Always exceptional service at Bove's. Professional work done with reasonable prices!
  John 03/15/2018
Boves service is always excellent. The repairs are always s completed and perfect the first time. They really take the extra step to ensure everything is completely accurate and your car is in the best condition possible. I would highly recommend their service!
  Beth 03/08/2018
Bove?s Auto has always let me know up front what repairs need to be made and give me their genuine opinion on those repairs. I highly recommend Bove?s Auto for your automotive repair needs!
  Victor & Patty 03/08/2018
I emailed bove's after business hours, was surprised of the quick response. Tony was very helpful in setting up an appointment in a timely manner while working around my schedule. Thanks to the BOVE'S TEAM
  Angie & Ken 03/01/2018
I hold complete trust in Bove's. They never fail to perform excellent work with awesome customer service. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone needing service.
  Tom 03/01/2018
  David 02/16/2018
Awesome customer service and knowledge of your vehicle. 5 stars!!!!
  Barbara 02/08/2018
  Richard 02/08/2018
Great work at honest prices. Work is very professional and complete. When you know your car, van, or truck, is a big investment, feeling confident about repairs or just normal maintenance your family depend on is a great comfort.
  Scott & Wendy 02/08/2018
We LOVE Boves and the fair and quick service we receive....great service for over 25 years and many, many of our vehicles!
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
815-962-0412
near by local auto car shop
1118 Ferguson St
Rockford, IL 61102
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo